The World of Valotar

Information about the world of Valotar.

The world of Valotar comprises of four continents connected by the Dragonpath – the shattered remnants of the old world forming a ring around the sun.


  • Escalon
  • Maloria
  • Arkadia
  • Vasaros

Other Regions

  • The Skysea
  • The Tails
  • The Tempest
  • The Vortex


  • The Astral Plane
  • The Ethereal Plane

Comments are closed.